nach oben

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei beamer & more

 

 

 Reinhard Heselschwerdt
 Geschäftsführer
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 61
 r.heselschwerdt@beamerandmore.de   

Sandra Wettengel

 

 Sandra Wettengel
 Prokuristin
 Vertrieb / Expertin für interaktive Medien
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 63
 s.wettengel@beamerandmore.de

Alexander Quast

 

 Alexander Quast
 Vertrieb / Support
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 60
 a.quast@beamerandmore.de

Nicole Preiss

 

 Nicole Preiss
 Buchhaltung / Auftragsbearbeitung
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 64
 n.preiss@beamerandmore.de

Gabriele Lange

 

 Gabriele Lange
 Marketing
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 66
 g.lange@beamerandmore.de

Mascha Sonnabend

 

 Mascha Sonnabend
 Auftragsbearbeitung / Marketing /Online-Redaktion
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 65
 m.sonnabend@beamerandmore.de

Dragutin Komericki

 

 Dragutin Komericki
 Technik / Service
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 60
 d.komericki@beamerandmore.de

Bernard Teklic

 

 Bernard Teklic
 Technik / Service
 Tel.: 0711/99 33 98 - 60
 b.teklic@beamerandmore.de